Middlesex Lodges/Chapters Websites

Important: We do not guarantee that Web sites accessed via links on this page are either Masonic in nature, or have been approved, or endorsed by the United Grand Lodge of England. We specifically do not warrant that any other Web sites accessible from their pages are recognised by, or have the approval of, the United Grand Lodge of England.

Name
No.
Website
Meeting
Lodge of Harmony 255 www.lodgeofharmony255.org.uk Twickenham
Dalhousie & Call Sign 865 www.dcs865.org.uk/ Twickenham
Strawberry Hill 946 strawberryhill946.org Twickenham
Era Lodge 1423 www.era1423.org.uk Twickenham
Thames Valley Lodge 1460 www.thamesvalleylodge1460.com Harrow
Felix Lodge 1494 www.felix1494.com Twickenham
Royal Hanover Lodge 1777 www.royalhanoverlodge.com/ Twickenham
The Richmond Lodge 2032 www.therichmondlodge2032.org.uk Twickenham
Herga Lodge 2548 www.hergalodge.org.uk Harrow
Sudbury Lodge 4529 sudbury4529.org.uk Harrow
Fulcorn Lodge 4791 www.fulcorn-4791.masonic-lodge.org.uk Harrow
Ansgar Lodge 5304 ansgarlodge.org Uxbridge
Middlesex Home Service Lodge 5836 www.mhsl5836.co.uk Twickenham
Norma Lodge 5902 www.normalodge.co.uk Harrow
North Harrow Lodge 6557 www.NorthHarrowLodge.org Harrow
Richmond Hill Lodge 6698 richmondhilllodge6698.freemasonsuk.com Twickenham
Uxbridge Lodge 7066 www.uxbridgelodge.org.uk Uxbridge
Harefield Lodge 7417 www.harefieldlodge.org Uxbridge
Stanwell Lodge 7468 stanwelllodgeblog.wordpress.com Twickenham
Temple of Uxbridge Lodge 7660 www.templeofuxbridge.org.uk Uxbridge
Oakwood Lodge 7797 www.maineda.co.uk/oakwood Southgate
Sutton Court Lodge 7826 suttoncourt7826.org.uk Twickenham
Round Table Lodge of Middlesex 8301 www.roundtablelodgeofmiddlesex.org.uk Twickenham
Malines Lodge 8740 malineslodge8740.org Twickenham
Jubilee Lodge 8822 jubileelodge.co.uk Harrow
Prince Michael of Kent Lodge 9120 pmklodge.co.uk Staines
Back to top of page